SAT-2


SAT 2 SUBJECT TEST PREP


SAT 2 Subject Exam Prep

August 3, 2020 – August 14, 2020

Monday – Friday

Session Options:

Evenings

Course Times:

5PM – 7PM

Course Dates:

Monday August 3, 2020
Tuesday August 4, 2020
Wednesday August 5, 2020
Thursday August 6, 2020
Friday August 7, 2020
Monday August 10, 2020
Tuesday August 11, 2020
Wednesday August 12, 2020
Thursday August 13, 2020
Friday August 14, 2020

Coding Class Instructor:

TBA



SAT-2 Students will receive a copy of the following Text Books:

Click On a Thumbnail Below to View Full Image


Disclaimers

The information here is simply a guide for parents and families interested in the Kweller Prep Program. We cannot promise this information is entirely accurate. To the best of our knowledge, however, it is. View Kweller Prep disclaimer information here.


Kweller Prep is Currently Open and is Providing Online Tutoring Services for Many of Our Classes.
SIGN UP HERE for Our Newsletter to Stay Up to Date with the Latest as we Add More Classes to Our Online Tutoring Services.