PSAT Exam Prep


PSAT Summer Camp Weekdays Zoom Online

  • Courses take place during the summer recess
  • This is a great opportunity to get ready for the  October 2020 PSAT-NMSQT
  • This class is designed for students who completed 9th or 10th grade
  • The NMSQT stands for National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test
  • This competitive exam (NMSQT) is administered one time only in 11th grade.

PSAT SUMMER 2020


June 29,2020 – August 11, 2020

Monday – Thursday


Session Options:

5:00 PM – 9:00 PM


PLEASE CAREFULLY WRITE DOWN AND KEEP YOUR SCHEDULE


PSAT Summer Camp Signup



PSAT Reading & Grammar Zoom Online

Kweller Prep will offer a reading and grammar summer class in preparation for the PSAT/SAT and ACT. This is a combined course that will cover reading comprehension passages, grammar questions, and vocabulary seen on all three exams.


PSAT Reading & Grammar Schedule

July 6, 2020 – August 26, 2020

Mondays and Wednesdays

Session Options:

Evenings

Course Times:

Grades 8 & 9: 5PM – 7PM
Grades 10, 11 & 12: 7PM – 9PM

Course Dates:

Monday, July 6, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020


PSAT Reading & Grammar Signup



PSAT Math Zoom Online

Kweller Prep will also offer a math summer class in preparation for the PSAT/SAT and ACT. This is a combined course that will cover math questions seen on all three exams.


PSAT Math Schedule

July 7, 2020 – August 26, 2020

Mondays and Wednesdays

Session Options:

Evenings

Course Times:

Grades 8 & 9: 5PM – 7PM
Grades 10, 11 & 12: 7PM – 9PM

Course Dates:

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020


PSAT Math Signup



PSAT Students will Receive Kweller’s PSAT White Book with 3 Practice PSAT Exams

Click On a Thumbnail Below to View Full Image


The PSAT-NMSQT test score qualifies 11th-grade students for National Merit Scholarships to many colleges. The new PSAT will be tightly aligned with the new SAT. Both 10th and 11th graders are highly encouraged to take this test.


Sample: High PSAT Test score =
Harvard and other top colleges invite you to apply, for free based on your PSAT Test Scores!

PSAT Exams | TOEFL Exam | Tutor | Test Prep | Queens | Manhattan | New York City (NYC)


Disclaimers

Kweller Prep will offer a 100% full refund to families if in-person camp will not be allowed to run.

Kweller Prep is a private company and not affiliated with Hunter in any way. Hunter does not endorse any test prep providers. The information here is simply a guide for parents and families interested in the Kweller Prep Program. We cannot promise this information is entirely accurate. To the best of our knowledge, however, it is.


Disclaimers

The information here is simply a guide for parents and families interested in the Kweller Prep Program. We cannot promise this information is entirely accurate. To the best of our knowledge, however, it is. View Kweller Prep disclaimer information here.


Kweller Prep is Currently Open and is Providing Online Tutoring Services for Many of Our Classes.
SIGN UP HERE for Our Newsletter to Stay Up to Date with the Latest as we Add More Classes to Our Online Tutoring Services.